Branch Officers

YMLAEN UNISON branch is now being managed by an elected Executive Committee independent of the Cymru Wales Region. The commitment from YMLAEN UNISON Branch to provide first class support, advice and guidance to our members remains the same.

Branch Post Branch Officer
Chair Mark Jones
Branch Secretary Philip Warlow
Treasurer Denise Charles
Black Members Officer Louisa Shooman
Communications Officer Philip Warlow
Disabled Members Officer Dyfrig Roberts
Education Coordinator Jez James
Equalities Officer Daniel Shooman
Health & Safety Officer Denise Thomas
International Officer Ben Gregory
Labour Link Officer Philip Warlow
Life Long Learning Coordinator Jez James
LGBT Officer Pat Jones
Membership Officer – Job Share Louisa Shooman/Philip Astley
Womens Officer Mia Hollsing
Welfare Officer Denise Thomas
Young Members Officer Ieuan Davies
Supported By:
Branch Administrator Julie Morgan
Branch Organiser Helena Watson
Branch Development Officer Dominic Henderson